Coming Soon - Trilogy Premier!

Natural Witch

Natural Witch

Book 1 in Magical Mayhem Trilogy

Something has always been missing from my life. A hole that I could never seem to fill.

When I accidentally turn a coven of witches into nightmares, I find out what that something is.


And it turns out, I have a crap load of it.

As a latent power awakens deep inside of me, I’m exposed to one of the most powerful and corrupt organizations in the magical world—the Mages’ Guild.

Barely knowing a spell from a few swear words and luck, I won’t be able to evade them alone.

And that’s when I meet him.

The Rogue Natural. The best and most feared mage in the world.

He’s dangerous, mysterious, and has a vendetta of his own. He is now the only thing between me and magical enslavement.


Featured - Fused in Fire Audio

Fused in Fire

Fused in Fire

Audio for Book 3 in the Fire and Ice Trilogy

The conclusion to the Fire and Ice Trilogy, now available on audiobook!


I thought the threat from Seattle was finished. That we showed up in time and took care of business.

I hate being wrong. It really ruins my day.

When Roger, the alpha of the North American pack, shows up at my door with the news that a demon has made it to the Underworld with knowledge of me, some hard decisions have to be made.

Do I stay above ground, with all my magical friends, and wait for the battle to come to me? Or do I seek the demon out, and pluck the threat out by the root?

I don’t want my friends to die on my behalf. I could never live with myself. But if I venture into the Underworld, it’ll be the most perilous journey of my life.

This time, it isn’t just my life hanging in the balance, it is my eternity.

Grab it now!

Stay in the loop!

SIGN UP and be the FIRST to hear about new books.

Plus get special bonus content, news on your favorite series, and MORE.


Do you just want to know about new releases? Text kfbreene to 31996 to sign up for text notifications. You'll only get a text when a new book is released. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!